AT SPECIAL FRUIT ARRANGEMENTS IT IS OUR MISSION TO DELIGHT YOU WITH EVERY FRUIT ARRANGEMENT AND DIPPED FRUIT FLAVORS.
We know that not everyone can enjoy our full range of product offerings due to possible food allergies.
Here we provide you with some information regarding possible allergen contamination and ingredients used in the production of our standard products, based on product information provided by our approved food providers.
This page does not include allergen information about limited time offers, test products, or regional items as ingredients vary.
Special Fruit Arrangements® products are made from fresh fruit with no added preservatives. (Our toppings may contain some preservatives). Please enjoy immediately, or refrigerate within 3 hours to ensure quality. Our Special Fruit Arrangements are typically made with a combination of strawberries, apples, melons, pineapples, bananas, oranges and other seasonal fruits. If you have allergies to any fruits, we recommend that you review the product arrangements ingredients on the specific product images, as well as, on our product info pages or contact us .
Color swizzle may include a non AZO food additive. Allergen warning: Special Fruit Arrangements® products contain, or may have
come in contact with, tree nuts (almonds, hazelnuts, coconuts, and pistachios), peanuts, wheat, eggs, wheat, milk, and soy.
We cannot promise that a gift will not have come in contact with nuts, nut oil, chocolate, or another allergen. We recommend that you take the necessary precautions based on any related allergies before consuming any of our products.
Some of our stores produce products that contain crunchy chocolate, nuts including almonds, pistachios, coconuts, and hazelnuts.
Some other toppings may be processed in a facility that process other tree nuts, as well as peanuts.
Milk And Soy
Many of our toppings including our semi-sweet and white chocolate contain soy and milk. We also sell products containing yogurt, and our stores use equipment that may have come in contact with soy and milk products. We recommend that you take the necessary precautions based on any food allergies, and ask our Fruit Experts® about any possible equipment exposure to soy and milk.
All of our products are free of gluten-containing ingredients (wheat, barley, rye), however some toppings may be processed in a facility that process wheat, barley, or rye or some combination thereof. Therefore, while our products do not contain gluten ingredients, they are not certified gluten-free and trace amounts of gluten and wheat may be present. Again, we recommend you take the necessary precautions based on any food allergies, or ask your physician in particular.
Although Special Fruits Arrangements products do not contain egg, our toppings may, or may have been manufactured in a facility that may also manufacture products containing egg based products.
Dipped Fruit Cross Contamination Warning
Our process for dipping our fruit in our chocolate, may cause some cross contamination in the preparation of those fruit products.
The fruit that could be affected are typically, strawberries, pineapple, granny smith apples, bananas, oranges, and our seasonal chocolate dipped fruit offerings. We recommend you take necessary precautions based upon any food allergies and ask our Fruit Experts® about any possible exposure in the dipping process.
Important Safety Warning
Our Special Fruit Arrangements are made with skewers that may have sharp points. Carefully remove fruit with utensil and dispose of skewers immediately. Keep skewers away from small children. Containers are intended for display only and are not toys to be played with by children.
For safety, transport arrangements in a secure place away from passengers and never allow a passenger to hold an arrangement while vehicle is in motion.
Kindly contact us if you need any additional information.